[ImuR88-Nekomimi] Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica Crimson S Kara

As I promised a few days before, Here’s the karaoke cuts of this series.

Both opening and ending are done by me. As for opening I used 3 kind of effects, the chorus gets a particle burst effects with simple bord enlargmement, the brigde use the back ground thing as its effetc which is the flying feathers, and the rest of it gets a simple color filling effect from left to right. I really love the brigde part it looks good but not as hard as you imagine.

poly-op

Links :

As for the ending I use some like 3-D environment effects. Just a simple push to the back, with some enhanced tickery to make it really being pushed to the back. For the chorus I make some butterflies appears and flies away from the letter. One that make this kara bit different is the translation effects, oay really attention and you’ll see that I put some grass surrounding the letters but with ordered tranperacny so it wont’ disrupt your reading.

poly-ed

Links :

p.s. gonna convert the SS links to MU soon

p.p.s sorry for the caps, bit in a hurry, and there’s some connection problem

p.p.p.s Episode 2 of this sereis are out bytheway, see imuR88 page fo torrent files (here)